أهلا بك في

منزل ماكسويل

 

الديناميكا الكهربائية

 

أهلا بك في

منزل ماكسويل

الديناميكا الكهربائية

أهلا بك في

منزل ماكسويل

الديناميكا الكهربائية

بيت ماكسويل الديناميكا الكهربائية أو الكهرومغناطيسية يمكن مقارنتها مع فندق جراند هيلبرت. عدد لا حصر له من الطوابق والغرف، وكلها مشغولة حاليا. بعض الضيوف، مثل أوتو فون غريك (الذي اخترع مولد كهرباء في وقت مبكر في 1660)، وكان اليساندرو فولتا (الذي شيد أول بطارية كهربائية في 1800) سكانا للأعمار، في حين أن الباحثين من جامعة كامبريدج في انكلترا (الذي يعلن فإن تصميم هوائي صغير بحيث يمكن أن يشع موجات إم يتم دمجها في رقاقة من ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور) دخل إلى غرفتهم في عام 2015. إذا كنت تعتقد أن فندق جراند حجز تماما، مع عدم وجود غرف متاحة لك كمصلح ومخترع، أنت <سترونغ> خطأ </ سترونغ>. لنفترض أنك تريد تطبيق الميكروويف الخاص بك أو الجديد الخاص بك / تحسين طريقة فتت الحسابية لاستيعابها في فندق هيلبرت. يرحب بكم مدير الفندق، مما يتيح لك مفتاح الغرفة 1. سيتم نقل الضيف الموجود حاليا في الغرفة رقم 1 إلى الغرفة 2، وسيتم نقل الضيف 2 في الغرفة 3 إلى الغرفة 3 وهكذا – يتحرك كل ضيف من الغرفة الحالية غرفة n إلى الغرفة n + 1. بعد كل هذه الإقامة المقيمين غرفة 1 تصبح متاحة، وسيتم نقل الاكتشاف الخاص بك في تلك الغرفة. من خلال تكرار هذا الإجراء، فمن الممكن لإفساح المجال لأي عدد محدود من النظريات الجديدة. ونتيجة لذلك، يجب أن يكون أي كتاب عن الحقول الكهرومغناطيسية وتطبيقاتها من سمك لانهائي؛ تماما مثل فندق هيلبرت’s. جعل المؤلفون خيارات صعبة فيما يتعلق بالمعلومات التي يجب تضمينها في هذا الكتاب. والموظفين الكلاسيكيين والعديد من الموضوعات العملية المتعلقة بالرادار والاتصالات صفائف مراحل مع نوع مختلف من شبكات تشكيل الهجين وتقنيات التوجيه، بما في ذلك ميمو ضخمة للمنصة 5G، قياسات أنيكويك، والموجات الدقيقة، والمرشحات الصوتية والبصرية، موجات مع الاستقطاب الملتوية وتطبيقاتها ، ومجموعة واسعة من خطوط النقل الكلاسيكية والألياف البصرية، وأجهزة الفريت والكهرضغطية، والفيزياء من المواد الخام والجرافين، وما إلى ذلك.

لماذا تقرأ هذا الكتاب؟

 

من يجب ان اقرأ هذا الكتاب؟

What makes this book special?

Who needs it?

يتم الرد على جميع أسئلتك في هذا الكتاب.

مقدمة والمحتويات

مرحبا بكم في “البيت من ماكسويل في الديناميكا الكهربائية”، أو حتى أفضل، “المملكة” للالكهربائية. مثل أي منزل، فقد أساس متين مصنوعة من أربع معادلات “شاملة للجميع” اكتشفها جيمس كليرك ماكسويل في عام 1862.

على مدى السنوات ال 150 التالية، تم بناء الكون على هذا الأساس البسيط. وساعدت على إقامة علاقات فريدة من نوعها بين المجالات الكهربائية والمغناطيسية، والتفاعلات المجال الكهرومغناطيسية مع العالم المحيط بها، وإمكانية حمل الطاقة والمعلومات من خلال الفضاء.

وتحكم معادلات ماكسويل العمليات الكهرومغناطيسية في جسمنا، وتصنع أجهزة كمبيوتر حديثة ذكية، وتوصيل الطاقة الكهربائية إلى وطننا وأماكن أخرى في جميع أنحاء العالم، وتوفر جميع الاتصالات الساتلية والأسلاك واللاسلكية، واتصالات الإنترنت، وما إلى ذلك. ولن يكون من قبيل المبالغة أن الحالة الراهنة للحضارة هي “حل” واسع لمعادلات ماكسويل.

الهندسة الديناميكا الكهربائية: البيت من الديناميكا الكهربائية ماكسويل

بواسطة Vladimir I. Volman و Andrzej Jeziorski

ملخصات الفصل

تتم كتابة هذا الكتاب من قبل المهندسين ممارسة لمهندسي وممارسين الجامعات على جميع المستويات تخطط لدمج الديناميكا الكهربائية في الأدوات المهنية. ويوضح النص من قبل الصور بالألوان الكاملة وكذلك مجموعة من نتائج محاكاة الكمبيوتر ويمكن أن يكون مقدمة عملية لتطبيق الكهرومغناطيسية.

تسليط الضوء — Cالفصل 5: أساسيات الهوائي

الكتاب المدرسي

ويتكون الكتاب من 504 صفحات ويتضمن 28 الجداول، 635 تعبيرات الرياضيات، مسابقات مفصلة والببليوغرافيا في كل فصل. ويوضح بدقة مع حوالي 600 الصور الملونة في الغالب. يتم تعيين لون فريد (أحمر، أزرق، …) التسمية لجميع الصفحات في نفس الفصل لتعيين الانتماء الفصل وتسهيل البحث عن المعلومات.

الكتاب الاليكتروني

 20.00

Kindle الإصدار

 35.00

Print Book

 35.00

وصول الكتاب الاليكتروني مجانا مع شراء الكتب المدرسية!

سيتم إرسال بريد إلكتروني مع التعليمات لك.

عن المؤلفين

Vladimir I. Volman وحصل على درجة الماجستير، والدكتوراه، والدكتور سك. في معهد موسكو للاتصالات (ميك) (المعروف الآن باسم جامعة موسكو التقنية للاتصالات والمعلوماتية)، في 1960، 1965، و 1975، على التوالي. في عام 1960، التحق بكلية ميك وخدم بالتتابع كأستاذ مساعد، دوكنت، أستاذ كامل، وكراسي إدارة الهوائي والنشر لمدة 30 عاما. وقد تركزت مجال أبحاثه ومعظم المنشورات في مجال تصميم وتطوير أجهزة الميكروويف بما في ذلك مكونات الفريت، والشبكات المطابقة، والديناميكا الكهربائية الحسابية، والهوائيات ذات النطاق العريض. وفي عام 1992، دعي إلى العمل في الولايات المتحدة، وشارك في تطوير واختبار هوائي فريد لهارب. في عام 1997، التحق بشركة لوكهيد مارتن كوظيفة بميس وزميل وتقاعد في عام 2013.

Andrzej Jeziorski حصل على درجة الماجستير في ميك، ودرجة الدكتوراه في الجامعة العسكرية للتكنولوجيا في وارسو، بولندا في عامي 1977 و 1999، على التوالي. لديه أكثر من 35 عاما من الخبرة في تصميم الهوائيات وأجهزة الميكروويف. ويعمل حاليا في مجال هوائيات أجهزة المودم غسم وواي فاي وكذلك هوائيات السيارات الصغيرة في نطاقات الموجات المترية (فف) والديسيمترية (أوف). وأهم اهتمامه هو المسائل العملية المتعلقة بالاستفادة المثلى من الأنظمة المتعددة الهوائيات (مثل نظم ميمو) والتصميم بمساعدة الحاسوب لأجهزة الموجات الصغرية والهوائيات.

اتصل بنا

6 + 15 =

حقوق النشر © 2018 Volman Family LLC

البنود و الظروف | سياسة الخصوصية | خريطة الموقع

Welcome to the

House of Maxwell’s

Electrodynamics

Welcome to

House of Maxwell’s

Electrodynamics

Welcome to

House of Maxwell’s

Electrodynamics

The House of Maxwell’s Electrodynamics or Electromagnetics can be compared to Hilbert’s Grand Hotel; a countably infinite number of floors and rooms, all of which are currently occupied. Some guests, like Otto von Guericke (who invented an early electrostatic generator in 1660), and Alessandro Volta (who constructed the first electric battery in 1800) have been residents for ages, while the researchers from the University of Cambridge in England (who announce the design of an antenna so small that it can radiate EM waves being integrated into a chip of PCB) checked into their room in 2015. If you think the Grand Hotel is completely booked, with no available rooms for you as a reformer and inventor, you are wrong. Suppose you want your microwave application or your new/improved FTDT computational method to be accommodated in Hilbert’s Hotel. The hotel manager welcomes you, giving you the key to Room 1. The guest currently in Room 1 will be moved to Room 2, the guest presently in Room 2 will be moved to Room 3, and so on — moving every guest from their current Room n to Room n+1. After all of this resident relocation Room 1 becomes available, and your discovery will be moved into that room. By repeating this procedure, it is possible to make room for any finite number of new theories. As a result, any textbook about electromagnetic fields and their applications must be of an infinite thickness; just like Hilbert’s Hotel. The authors made difficult choices regarding what information to include in this book; the classical staff and many practical topics related to radar and communication phased arrays with different kind of hybrid beamforming networks and steering techniques, including massive MIMO for 5G platform, anechoic measurements, microwave, acoustic, and optical filters, waves with twisted polarization and their applications, wide range of classical transmission lines and fiber optics, ferrite and piezoelectric devices, physics of metamaterials and graphene, etc. More information about some topics (mutual coupling in antenna arrays, for example) requiring, in general, the use of extensive computer simulation data and following lengthy discussion can be found in the Blog section. 

Why should you read this book?

Who should read this book?

What makes this book special?

Who needs it?

All of your questions are answered in this book.

Preface and Contents

Welcome to “House of Maxwell’s Electrodynamics,” or even better, “Kingdom” of Electrodynamics. Like any house, it has a solid foundation made of four “all-inclusive” equations discovered by James Clerk Maxwell in 1862.

Over the following 150 years, a universe was erected on this simple basis. It helped to establish the unique relationshop between electric and magnetic fields, electromagnetics field interactions with the surrounding world, and the possibility to carry energy and information through space.

Maxwell’s equations govern the electromagnetic processes in our body, make modern computers intelligent, deliver the electrical power to our home and elsewhere around the world, and provide all satellite, wire, and wireless communications, internet connections, etc. It would not be an exaggeration to say that the current state of civilization is a broad “solution” of Maxwell’s equations.

Engineering Electrodynamics: House of Maxwell’s Electrodynamics

by Vladimir I. Volman & Andrzej Jeziorski

Chapter Digests

This book is written by practicing engineers for practicing engineers and university students of all levels planning to incorporate electrodynamics into their professional toolbox. The text is illustrated by full-color images as well a set of computer simulation results and could be a practical introduction to the application of electromagnetism.

HIGHLIGHT — Chapter 2 

Purchase The Book

The book consists of 504 pages and includes 28 tables, 635 math expressions, detailed contests and bibliography in each chapter. It is thoroughly illustrated with around 600 mostly colorful pictures. A unique color (red, blue, …) label is assigned to all pages in the same chapter to designate their chapter affiliation and ease information search.

LIBRARIES can take advantage of our DISCOUNT program. To get INVOICE, please send us information how many books to be purchased, library name, contact phone, and postal address through the CONTACT page below.

eBook

$ 20.00

Kindle Edition

$ 35.00

Print Book

$ 35.00

Free eBook access with purchase of textbook!

Email with instructions will be sent to you.

ABOUT THE AUTHORS

Vladimir I. Volman received his MS, Ph. D, and Doctor Sc. at Moscow Institute of Communications (MIC) (now known as the Moscow Technical University of Communications and Informatics), in 1960, 1965, and 1975, respectively. In 1960, he joined the faculty of MIC and served sequentially as Assistant Professor, Docent, Full Professor, and Chairs of Antenna and Propagation Department for 30 years. His research area and most of publications have centered within the field of design and development of microwave devices including ferrite components, matching networks, computational electrodynamics, and broadband antennas. In 1992, he was invited to work in the United States, and was involved in development and testing unique antenna for HAARP. In 1997, he joined Lockheed Martin Co. as a PMES and Fellow and retired in 2013.

Andrzej Jeziorski received his MS at MIC, and Ph.D at Military University of Technology in Warsaw, Poland in 1977 and 1999, respectively. He has more than 35 years of experience in designing antennas and microwave devices. Currently, he is working in a field of antennas for GSM and WiFi modems as well as small car antennas in VHF and UHF bands. His most particular interest is practical issues related to the optimization of multi-antennas systems (e.g., MIMO systems) and computer-aided design of microwave devices and antennas.

CONTACT US

2 + 5 =

Copyright © 2018 Volman Family LLC

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Sitemap